"A Royal Christmas" features a festive collection of popular holiday tunes played by the Royal Court Brass. Here are the selections on this compact disc:

  • Joy to the World
  • Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  • O Come All Ye Faithful
  • Let it Snow! Let it Snow! Let it Snow!
  • Jingle Bells
  • Jingle Bell Rock
  • Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
  • Silent Night
  • Frosty the Snowman
  • We Need a Little Christmas
  • Christmas Serenade
  • A Holly Jolly Christmas
  • I'll Be Home for Christmas
  • (There's No Place Like) Home for the Holidays
  • Christmas Waltz
  • The First Noel
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
  • Santa Claus is Coming to Town
  • We Wish You a Merry Christmas


Jon Frank, percussion
Michael Gibson, trombone
Gregg Hosfeldt, trumpet
Jay Jordan, trumpet
Randy Krelle, trombone
Bill Langdell, French horn
Chris Leaf, trumpet
Brad Martens, sleigh bells
Bryce Martens, trumpet
Katie Poeck, French horn
Floyd Reinhart, tuba
Ken Sablinsky, bass trombone
Steve Salgo, trumpet
Ken Saul, trumpet

Production information

This compact disc was recorded live at St. Leander Church, San Leandro, California on July 20 and 27, 1998.

Producer: Bryce Martens
Assistant producer: Linsday Martens
Recording engineer: Andy Heller, Location Digital Recording
Graphic design: Larry Guyer, A la Carte Digital Studios
Creative consultant: Donna Martens
Cover photo: Bryce Martens

Copyright 1998 by the Royal Court Brass. All rights reserved.